Your Toolkit to Design Interventions that Impact Real Lives

Senior D&I Expert Interviews

Links to Interviews:
These interviews were conducted with senior D&I experts – researchers that have been concerned with and have been conducting research on dissemination and implementation of evidence-based interventions across multiple topic areas within the health services and public health fields. The majority of the interviewees also serve as faculty at the Implementation Research Institute at Washington University in St. Louis.
GregAarons RossBrownson DavidBuller
Interview with
Greg Aarons, PhD

Professor, University of California San Diego
gaarons@ucsd.edu
Interview with
Ross Brownson, PhD

Professor, Washington University
rbrownson@wustl.edu
Interview with
Dave Buller, PhD

Research Director at Klein Buendel
dbuller@kleinbuendel.com
DavidChambers MattKreuter JohnLandsverk
Interview with
David Chambers, PhD

Associate Director for D&I Research, National Institute of Mental Health
david.chambers@nih.hhs.gov
Interview with
Matt Kreuter, PhD

Professor, Washington University
mkreuter@wustl.edu
Interview with
John Landsverk, PhD

Director, Child and Adolescent Services Research Center, Rady Children’s Hospital, San Diego
jlandsverk@aol.com
DougLuke2 BrianMittman EnolaProctor
Interview with
Doug Luke, PhD

Professor, Washington University
dluke@wustl.edu
Interview with
Brian Mittman, PhD

Director, VA Center for Implementation Practice and Research Support
brian.mittman@va.gov
Interview with
Enola Proctor, PhD

Professor, Washington University
ekp@wustl.edu
BarbaraWalkosz    
Interview with
Barbara Walkosz, PhD

Senior Scientist at Klein Buendel
bwalkosz@kleinbuendel.com